Address

Physical Address

The Gitanmaax Band is located at 4240 Field Street in Old Hazelton.

Mailing Address

PO Box 440

Hazelton, BC

V0J 1Y0

Contact Information

Telephone: 250-842-5297

Fax:  250-842-6364

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

*Please note that our office is closed on statutory holidays, during the Christmas holidays every December and for funerals of community members

Staff Directory

Reception/General Inquiries

Gerald  Woods

info@gitanmaax.com

Executive Director

Dianne Shanoss

d.shanoss@gitanmaax.com

Finance Officer

Pauline Rubinato

p.rubinato@gitanmaax.com

Housing Officer/Membership Clerk

Monica Green

m.green@gitanmaax.com

Social Development Worker

Jenn Robinson

j.robinson@gitanmaax.com

Executive Assistant

Victoria Woods

v.woods@gitanmaax.com

Finance Assistant

Bryana Jack

b.jack@gitanmaax.com

Education Coordinator

Pansy Wright-Simms

p.wright-simms@gitanmaax.com